Das Team von ontavio

Geschäftsführung
Felix Berghoff
Felix Berghoff
Geschäftsführer

felix.berghoff@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-803
Philipp Thöne
Philipp Thöne
Geschäftsführer

philipp.thoene@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-801
Dominik Scholz
Dominik Scholz
Geschäftsführer

dominik.scholz@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-820



Unternehmenskommunikation
Andrea Schulte
Andrea Schulte
Kommunikations- und PR-Managerin

andrea.schulte@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-805



Projektmanagement & Vertrieb
Christoph Reuber
Christoph Reuber
karriere-suedwestfalen.de
karriere-mittelhessen.de
christoph.reuber@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-802
Jennifer Hommens
Jennifer Hommens
karriere-suedwestfalen.de

jennifer.hommens@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-800
Desirée Gerguri-Focke
Desirée Gerguri-Focke
talentstorm | immobilien-suedwestfalen.de

desiree.gerguri-focke@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-804
Andrea Schulte
Andrea Schulte
hashtag-ausbildung.de

andrea.schulte@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-805
Jan Stegmayer
Jan Stegmayer
karriere-suedwestfalen.de
hashtag-ausbildung.de
jan.stegmayer@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-806



Entwicklung & Design
Timo Gräbener
Timo Gräbener
karriere-suedwestfalen.de

timo.graebener@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-822
André Scholz
André Scholz
talentstorm | hashtag-ausbildung.de

andre.scholz@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-823
Sarah Menn
Sarah Menn
Mediengestalterin

sarah.menn@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-824
Simon Eickhoff
Simon Eickhoff
karriere-suedwestfalen.de | matchPLUS

simon.eickhoff@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-71888-825

Das Team von LokalMedia

Leitung
Christof Sieler
Christof Sieler
Objektleiter

christof.sieler@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-900
Michael Gehrig
Michael Gehrig
Geschäftsführer

michael.gehrig@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-900



Vertrieb
Thorsten Gimmerthal
Thorsten Gimmerthal
LokalPlus

thorsten.gimmerthal@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-903
Saskia Patt
Saskia Patt
LokalPlus

saskia.patt@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-902



Redaktion
Wolfgang Schneider
Wolfgang Schneider
Redakteur

wolfgang.schneider@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-910
Christine Schmidt
Christine Schmidt
Redakteurin

christine.schmidt@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-911
Nils Dinkel
Nils Dinkel
Fotograf

nils.dinkel@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-913
Kerstin Sauer
Kerstin Sauer
Redakteurin

kerstin.sauer@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-71888-912
Barbara Sander-Graetz
Barbara Sander-Graetz
Redakteurin

barbara.sander-graetz@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 0173-2918483