Das Team von ontavio

Geschäftsführung
Felix Berghoff
Felix Berghoff
Geschäftsführer

felix.berghoff@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-10
Philipp Thöne
Philipp Thöne
Geschäftsführer

philipp.thoene@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-11
Dominik Scholz
Dominik Scholz
Geschäftsführer

dominik.scholz@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-12



Unternehmenskommunikation
Andrea Schulte
Andrea Schulte
Kommunikations- und PR-Managerin

andrea.schulte@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-16



Projektmanagement & Vertrieb
Christoph Reuber
Christoph Reuber
karriere-suedwestfalen.de
karriere-mittelhessen.de
christoph.reuber@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-20
Jennifer Hommens
Jennifer Hommens
karriere-suedwestfalen.de

jennifer.hommens@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-0
Desirée Gerguri-Focke
Desirée Gerguri-Focke
talentstorm | immobilien-suedwestfalen.de

desiree.gerguri-focke@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-40
Nora Kieserling
Nora Kieserling
talentstorm

nora.kieserling@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-41
Andrea Schulte
Andrea Schulte
hashtag-ausbildung.de

andrea.schulte@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-16
Jan Stegmayer
Jan Stegmayer
karriere-suedwestfalen.de
hashtag-ausbildung.de
jan.stegmayer@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-60



Entwicklung & Design
Timo Gräbener
Timo Gräbener
karriere-suedwestfalen.de

timo.graebener@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-375
André Scholz
André Scholz
talentstorm | hashtag-ausbildung.de

andre.scholz@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-376
Sarah Menn
Sarah Menn
Mediengestalterin

sarah.menn@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-17
Simon Eickhoff
Simon Eickhoff
karriere-suedwestfalen.de | matchPLUS

simon.eickhoff@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-375
Ramin Adeeb
Ramin Adeeb
talentstorm

radmin.adeeb@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-376
Ralf Süss
Ralf Süss
talentstorm

ralf.suess@ontavio.de
Tel. 02723-95375-376

Das Team von LokalMedia

Leitung
Christof Sieler
Christof Sieler
Objektleiter

christof.sieler@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-70
Michael Gehrig
Michael Gehrig
Geschäftsführer

michael.gehrig@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-70



Vertrieb
Thorsten Gimmerthal
Thorsten Gimmerthal
LokalPlus

thorsten.gimmerthal@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-73
Saskia Patt
Saskia Patt
LokalPlus

saskia.patt@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-72



Redaktion
Wolfgang Schneider
Wolfgang Schneider
Redakteur

wolfgang.schneider@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-80
Christine Schmidt
Christine Schmidt
Redakteurin

christine.schmidt@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-81
Nils Dinkel
Nils Dinkel
Fotograf

nils.dinkel@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-82
Kerstin Sauer
Kerstin Sauer
Redakteurin

kerstin.sauer@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-83
Barbara Sander-Graetz
Barbara Sander-Graetz
Redakteurin

barbara.sander-graetz@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 0173-2918483



Entwicklung
Lea Piotrowicz
Lea Piotrowicz
App-Entwicklerin

lea.piotrowicz@lokalplus.nrw
Tel. 02723-95375-378